Music Monday #1

Hola Blog!

I have very exciting news to share with you! If you haven’t guessed by the title I’m starting this new series where I post a favourite song each week on Monday! I had a whole bunch of song I wanted to share but I didn’t know whether to do a giant blog post about it, so I decided to make the blog series “Music Mondays”. I have a plethora of songs to show you, so I hope you enjoy!

 

Are you ready? Cause’ I’m ready! This first song I found as I was listening to a 8track playlist, I though it was a great wake-up-and-get-ready song. Oh did I mention it has some spongebob:) Enjoy and of course YOU ARE ALL LOVED <3

-Joe

Leave a Reply

